The UMFA is temporarily closed for remodeling and will reopen August 26, 2017.
Click here for ongoing programs.

Home | Join | e-newsletter | Give | Press | Contact

Staff Directory

 

General Inquiries
801.581.7332

 

director's office

Gretchen Dietrich
Executive Director

Renee B. Fitzpatrick
Executive Assistant to the
Executive Director
renee.fitzpatrick@umfa.utah.edu

801.585.7174

finance and operations

George Lindsey
Deputy Director of Finance and Operations
george.lindsey@umfa.utah.edu
801.581.4968

planning and program

Sonja Lunde
Deputy Director of Planning and Program
sonja.lunde@umfa.utah.edu

801.581.3123

Jodi Patterson
Graphic Designer
jodi.patterson@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.1306

curatorial

Luke Kelly
Curator of Antiquities
luke.kelly@umfa.utah.edu

Whitney Tassie
Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
whitney.tassie@umfa.utah.edu

Leslie Anderson
Curator of European, American,
and Regional Art
leslie.anderson@umfa.utah.edu

collections

David Carroll
Director of Collections and Exhibitions
dcarroll@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.9045

Robin-Élise Call
Collections Manager
robin.call@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.0725

Robyn Haynie
Conservator
robyn.haynie@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.9769

Christina Samore
Registrar
christina.samore@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.9885

Adelaide Ryder
Collections Photographer and 
Digital Media Producer
adelaide.ryder@umfa.utah.edu 801.585.0125

Rebecca Williams
Object Preparator
rebecca.williams@umfa.utah.edu

exhibitions

David Hardy
Preparator
david.hardy@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.9769

Sarah Palmer
Exhibition Designer
sarah.palmer@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.6792

education and engagement

Jorge Rojas
Director of Education and Engagement
jorge.rojas@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.7190

Virginia Catherall
Curator of Education
Family Programs, Visitor Experience and Community Outreach     
vcatherall@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.7163

Annie Burbidge Ream
Curator of Education
School Programs and Statewide Outreach
annie.burbidge.ream@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.5168

Iris Moulton
Campus Outreach Coordinator
iris.moulton@umfa.utah.edu
801.581.4405

Laura Decker
Coordinator of Educator Programs
laura.decker@umfa.utah.edu
801.581.8336

Kelly Baisley    
Museum in the Classroom Coordinator (interim) and pARTners Coordinator            
kelly.baisley@umfa.utah.edu    
801.585.0014

Ashley Farmer
Volunteer and Tour Program Coordinator
ashley.farmer@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.7214

Christina Jones
Tour Coordinator
christina.jones@umfa.utah.edu
801.581.3580

Emily Izzo
ACME Coordinator
emily.izzo@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.6176

marketing and communications

Mindy Wilson
Director of Marketing and Communications
mindy.wilson@umfa.utah.edu
801.581.7328

Karen Ashton
Communications Coordinator
karen.ashton@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.3934    

Emily Izzo
Visitor Experience Coordinator
emily.izzo@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.6176

Emma Ryder
PR & Marketing Assistant
emma.ryder@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.9880

development

Jóhann Jacobs
Director of Development
johann.jacobs@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.5356

Melanie Steiner
Development Officer
Grants and Institutional Giving
melanie.steiner@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.1873

Eva Jansson
Manager of Annual Giving
eva.jansson@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.0464

private event rental

events@umfa.utah.edu
801.581.5643

the museum store

Carol Bigelow
Supervisor
carol.bigelow@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.5221

the museum café

Rhett Jones
Supervisor
rhett.jones@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.5353

operations

Jill Ferrone
Supervisor of Operations
jill.ferrone@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.6851

finance

Sandra Jones
Accountant
sandra.jones@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.1544

security

Ann Penman
Security Supervisor
ann.penman@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.0570

Michael Farfel
Assistant Security Supervisor
michael.farfel@umfa.utah.edu
801.585.5327


              
Marcia & John Price Museum Building | 410 Campus Center Drive, Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0350 | Phone: 801-581-7332 | Site by CentralPoint - Disclaimer